PDA

View Full Version : How to add Pickup robbers?


Thanks
17/12/2016, 02:58 PM
Hi Guys? How to I can put Pickup for robbery? I Mean I need to type /robbank given him 5mintes to pickup the objects then When he done given him the money How? I Already creating the /Robbank Command But don't know how to I can add pickup for robbery how to I can Objects for robbery? do you want code robbank?

Thanks
17/12/2016, 03:39 PM
ANY HELP?

coool
17/12/2016, 04:04 PM
Use the createpickup function: http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/CreatePickup
Use streamer instead if you want something more.

Thanks
17/12/2016, 07:36 PM
My question is.. I will adding Objects but I Want make When someone Robbing the bank given him a OBJECTS + 5Mintes Timer so when the player pickup all objects given him the money !! How to do it?