PDA

View Full Version : YCMD?


venomlivno8
13/03/2017, 11:17 PM
Well, I was reading topic about YCMD, but it isn't explained the best..

Like it says you don't have to do if(isAdmin(playerid)) since it has it's own permissions. how do I make those permissions?

AlexPalermitano97
14/03/2017, 12:42 AM
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
\\
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, - 1, "you are not login rcon password") ;
}

Flamehaze7
14/03/2017, 12:58 AM
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
\\
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, - 1, "you are not login rcon password") ;
}

What? This is not what he asked.

Here's a good topic about groups and how to set them so you can create your own groups: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=570936

DRIFT_HUNTER
14/03/2017, 03:32 AM
What dont you understand? There is Permissions part included.
You create a group, and then you add commands to it.

Anyway, you can always open YSI include files, there is documentation for every function.

AlexPalermitano97
14/03/2017, 09:29 AM
Ah, I got it wrong, sorry