PDA

View Full Version : Streamer help


tharvin
20/03/2017, 11:29 AM
Guys last time i used to have a old streamer.inc...my codes were upon the old streamer such as createdynamicobject...now i changed to new streamer include but how do i change my old streamer codes to new..like i have alot of codes..i want to change them to the new version so the include supports

Toroi
20/03/2017, 11:31 AM
What is this 'new streamer' you're talking about? If it's the same than the old one but newer version it should be the same parameters and all

However, if you know what you're doing, I recommend this website: http://convertffs.com/

tharvin
20/03/2017, 11:49 AM
What is this 'new streamer' you're talking about? If it's the same than the old one but newer version it should be the same parameters and all

However, if you know what you're doing, I recommend this website: http://convertffs.com/

I mean yeah the parameters are different..how to change it?help meee

Toroi
20/03/2017, 11:53 AM
Please refer me to the link you used to download the 'new streamer'.

tharvin
20/03/2017, 02:54 PM
Please refer me to the link you used to download the 'new streamer'.

dude i downloaded the latest icognito streamer which was http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=102865

tharvin
23/03/2017, 07:43 PM
Anyone help me..how to change the parameters