PDA

View Full Version : Tag mismatch


Face9000
22/03/2017, 10:47 PM
I'm getting tag mismatch here:

gCaptureZone[i][zone_Id] = GangZoneCreate(gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][0], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][1], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][2], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][3], SET_ALPHA(gTeamData[gCaptureZone[i][zone_Owner]][team_Color], 100), 2.0);

ISmokezU
22/03/2017, 11:03 PM
gCaptureZone[i][zone_Id] = GangZoneCreate(gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][0], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][1], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][2], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][3], SET_ALPHA(gTeamData[gCaptureZone[i][zone_Owner]][team_Color], 100, 2.0));

Ya need to stop doing this. :p

Face9000
22/03/2017, 11:10 PM
warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition

Another error ^

ISmokezU
22/03/2017, 11:14 PM
I read the parameters from the wiki, are you using an include for this? if it's from a_samp then it would be

gCaptureZone[i][zone_Id] = GangZoneCreate(gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][0], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][1], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][2], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][3);

Face9000
22/03/2017, 11:39 PM
Now it says " error 001: expected token: "]", but found ")""

ISmokezU
22/03/2017, 11:40 PM
My Bad.

gCaptureZone[i][zone_Id] = GangZoneCreate(gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][0], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][1], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][2], gCaptureZone[i][zone_Pos][3]);