PDA

View Full Version : Mapping issue


Mido10
12/04/2017, 09:10 PM
If this thread isn't in the right section, so I'm very sorry but I think it's the best place.

First of all, I'm downloading a map file from pstebin and I opened it with SAMP Editor, then I teleported there. What I found was, the bank (it was a bank interior) is there and everything is fine, but the owner wrote it was textured and SAMP Editor doesn't show textures. HOW could I show textures?

YouHack
12/04/2017, 09:19 PM
The map is textured, means that objects are having another textures, not the same as original;
if you meant another thing, please show us the code and a screenshot of that map.

Mido10
12/04/2017, 09:36 PM
http://i.imgur.com/o9Lmgx3.png
Do you see that PD HQ textures? When I open this map with my SAMP Editor, textures are not loaded like: http://i.imgur.com/qoxQn8F.png

Which program can open it with loaded textures or How I can load them? I want the TEXTURES!

YouHack
12/04/2017, 09:51 PM
Umm... i suggest to try Texture Studio by Pottus (Now by Crayder)

Mido10
12/04/2017, 10:05 PM
Well, that's actually correct but, if you checked that Texture Studio save their maps as a .db file and that's a .pwn one and If I changed to .db and load it in game using Pottus Texture Studio, it loads but with 0 objects and 0 everything else. So, Do you have any other solutions?