PDA

View Full Version : [HELP] synchronizing shoots


fatlirmorina
16/04/2017, 06:16 PM
Is there any way to synchronize the shoots on your server just like focotdm and bankstdm?

GangstaSunny.
16/04/2017, 06:18 PM
What are u talking about?
If one client shot, the other client will hear/see it already.

fatlirmorina
16/04/2017, 06:32 PM
There's different sync scripts.

princejeet1510
17/04/2017, 02:58 AM
Here (http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=184118) is a tutorial I found about SAMP synchronization.