PDA

View Full Version : Rrace


Loinal
17/04/2017, 08:33 AM
Fixed

Loinal
17/04/2017, 10:07 AM
Any help?

khRamin78
17/04/2017, 11:28 AM
i need to make it wait like 1 minute and start a new race automatic



just make a timer which forwards to this function at end of the race

Loinal
17/04/2017, 09:10 PM
just make a timer which forwards to this function at end of the race

I don't understand end of what?

Loinal
17/04/2017, 09:32 PM
Fixed

Loinal
18/04/2017, 02:43 PM
Fixed