PDA

View Full Version : InterpolateCamera positions


Immortal99
28/04/2017, 09:09 AM
Here is my code:

stock ShowMenuDialog(playerid, frame)
{
InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, xxxxxx)
InterpolateCameraLookAt(playerid, xxxxxx)
InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, bbbbbbb)
InterpolateCameraLookAt(playerid, bbbbb)
}

I want it to go from first Camera to second camera but it only shows the second camera.

coool
28/04/2017, 09:14 AM
Add time parameter. http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/InterpolateCameraPos

Immortal99
28/04/2017, 09:30 AM
InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, 0.0, 0.0, 10.0, 1000.0, 1000.0, 30.0, 10000,CAMERA_MOVE);

The first (0.0) = Point A?
The second (0.0) = Point B?
The third (10.0) = 10 Seconds timer from point A to B?

Tell me what is the others for.

silverms
28/04/2017, 09:31 AM
3rd is from z

Immortal99
28/04/2017, 09:35 AM
3rd is from z

I dont understand u son

Immortal99
28/04/2017, 09:37 AM
Got it, thanks both of u +rep