PDA

View Full Version : Sky's Healthbar


aoky
06/07/2017, 01:27 AM
Is there anyway to remove the healthbar in Sky's plugin/weaponconfig.inc, not sure which it is - but I'm looking to add the default healthbar back.

Meller
06/07/2017, 01:29 AM
Probably wanna check the PAWN code for SetNameTagDistance etc? Shouldn't be too hard.

aoky
06/07/2017, 01:32 AM
Probably wanna check the PAWN code for SetNameTagDistance etc? Shouldn't be too hard.

I'm talking about the healthbar in the top right corner, it's not the original.

Meller
06/07/2017, 01:35 AM
Yeah, it sounds a hundred percent to me that it's a normal Player Textdraws, have you got a link for me to check the include?

aoky
06/07/2017, 01:37 AM
https://github.com/oscar-broman/samp-weapon-config
or
https://github.com/oscar-broman/SKY

It's one of them bro, appreciate the help.

Meller
06/07/2017, 01:43 AM
I don't usually do something like this, but here's a quick fix:
Go to line 4068 and change TextDrawShowForPlayer to TextDrawHideForPlayer, and then make line 4085 a comment, (UpdateHealthBar(playerid, true);)

aoky
06/07/2017, 01:52 AM
Thanks a lot, I really do appreciate what you have done.

Meller
06/07/2017, 01:53 AM
No worries mate, enjoy. :)

Jefff
06/07/2017, 02:01 AM
you cant remove that TD because its a trick with SetPlayerHealth and if you remove, you will see full health bar all the time ( see SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 8000000.0 + float(health)); part )

Meller
06/07/2017, 02:02 AM
you cant remove that TD because its a trick with SetPlayerHealth and if you remove, you will see full health bar all the time ( see SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 8000000.0 + float(health)); part )

Nah, that only happens under UpdateHealth or whatever the function was, which he commented away, making no use of it.