PDA

View Full Version : Moving an object


1fret
08/07/2017, 11:45 PM
ok so im trying to make an gate for the PD etc but the gate opens perfectly but when i press the key "H" to close the gate it doesn't move it anytime at all.. here is the coding i will be still trying to fix the error anyways here you go


if(IsACop(playerid) && IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 6, 1544.7363,-1627.0232,13.3672)) // LSPD Barrier
{
if(!SAPDBarrierStatus)
{
SAPDBarrierStatus = 1;//open
MoveObject(SAPDBarrier, 1543.4048, -1625.5999, 9.6082, 5);
}
else
{
SAPDBarrierStatus = 0;//lock
MoveDynamicObject(SAPDBarrier, 1543.4048, -1625.5999, 14.2035, 3);
}
return 1;
}

HoussemGaming
08/07/2017, 11:51 PM
Why you use MoveDynamicObject in the closing one

Eoussama
08/07/2017, 11:52 PM
Where is that code located?

1fret
08/07/2017, 11:54 PM
Fixed hahahaa im so stupid, i reviewed it and saw the issue