PDA

View Full Version : Setting armour for actor


Amit1998
11/07/2017, 10:26 PM
Is it possible to set the armour of an actor?

Meller
11/07/2017, 10:40 PM
native SetActorArmour(actorid, Float:armour);
native GetActorArmour(actorid, &Float:armour);

http://wiki.gta-online.lt/A_actors.inc

IstuntmanI
11/07/2017, 11:10 PM
native SetActorArmour(actorid, Float:armour);
native GetActorArmour(actorid, &Float:armour);

http://wiki.gta-online.lt/A_actors.inc

Actors can't drive. Actors can't have weapons. Please try to use only the official wiki. That a_actors.inc file is probably from the unreleased SA-MP 0.2.5. Those actors are the predecessors of NPCs.

There is no SetActorArmour, but maybe you can use SetActorHealth (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetActorHealth). Set actor's health to 200, that should do it, I think this is possible. You can also make him invulnerable (by default) (http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/SetActorInvulnerable).

All functions: http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Category:Actor .