PDA

View Full Version : How to fix getname ?


minionshx
16/07/2017, 10:51 AM
error how to fix .

http://pices.ts3es.com/img/1500201503AxwSr.jpg

Sanady
16/07/2017, 10:56 AM
Post us your source code, which is causing this amount of errors. From this I assume that you are loading wrong data type, using wrong functions for wrong data types.

minionshx
16/07/2017, 10:59 AM
What is normal?

minionshx
16/07/2017, 11:02 AM
How can i find

OneDay
16/07/2017, 11:09 AM
Post us your source code

From pawno

minionshx
16/07/2017, 11:10 AM
What code

Astralis
16/07/2017, 11:41 AM
What code

Open .pwn file from gamemodes folder then ctrl+f and write OnLoaded, now copy and paste code here.