PDA

View Full Version : Command processor.


Bussyman
26/07/2017, 05:50 PM
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=608474

cmd:help(playerid, params[]) // also possible to use CMD and COMMAND
{
if( MONEY[ playerid ] < 500 )
{
return 5;
}
return 1;
}

Can i return 5;? i mean any number not only 1?

Vince
26/07/2017, 06:04 PM
Because ... ?

Bussyman
26/07/2017, 06:08 PM
because


cmd:help(playerid, params[]) // also possible to use CMD and COMMAND
{
if( MONEY[ playerid ] < 500 )
{
return SendClientMessage(playerid...);
}
return 1;
}


so sendclientmessage return can 1 or 0, of course player can't be not connecting when writing command, but still i just care it's matter what return you write it's anything do to command or that don't care.

Kane
26/07/2017, 07:04 PM
What're you saying?

Sanady
26/07/2017, 07:07 PM
If I understand you correctly, yes, you can return what ever value you want. But depends what you want to create...