PDA

View Full Version : Statue of Liberty


valerastar
31/07/2017, 11:47 PM
Hi guys, i can't solve it. How they did IT?!
http://imgur.com/a/xyjdM
Don't ask questions like "cusom.img?" "downloaded something for game?" or anything like this.
For being 100% sure, i reinstalled the entire game.
No information on the internet, nothing. Only this post: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=558895

Maybe, server has a custom plugin to make users download new .img? I just want to know how they did it, and i think u want it too.

valerastar
31/07/2017, 11:50 PM
I want to add that mapping which this guy made is totally same, as on the server i had entered. If someone want the ip - pm.

Yuri8
01/08/2017, 12:00 AM
It's mapping xD

valerastar
01/08/2017, 12:19 AM
Lol, funny. mapping with unbelievable object :/

Hansrutger
01/08/2017, 01:29 AM
This requires:
- Adding multiple objects making it look like one object
- Retexturing
- Patience firstly finding correct objects and then secondly to put it all together piece by piece