PDA

View Full Version : double clock?


MrCesar
12/01/2018, 08:14 PM
Hello guys, how can I disable this and what's causing that? I need the clock to be removed for good. :O thanks in advance!
https://imgur.com/a/jQ3fe

davve95
12/01/2018, 08:58 PM
Does it happen on all servers?

Lucases
12/01/2018, 08:59 PM
Use this function with 0 as second parameter

http://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/TogglePlayerClock

RogueDrifter
12/01/2018, 09:14 PM
Remove the TogglePlayerClock function from your script, it isn't enabled by default.