PDA

View Full Version : Question about houses and businesses.


Rexrey
13/02/2018, 05:12 PM
I always asked myself how do the house and business systems work.

It's one single house/business mapped objects, then there's a different virtual world for each house/business or how does it work?
I don't think a house/business map is created for each pickup
I'm talking about dynamic systems.
Thanks in advance

Mugala
13/02/2018, 05:15 PM
you can use streamer's CreateDynamicObject to create an objects in different virtual worlds.

PepsiCola23
13/02/2018, 06:25 PM
Houses and bussinesses can have different interiors.

For a dynamic system,you need to make a cmd thats gonna connect the house exit to the house entrance coordinates,create a pickup at that place amd also a 3d text label.then,you gotta save them somewhere ( a database ) and load them when the server starts.

There are a lot of this type of systems on the forum ,from where you can learn a lot of things. Good luck