PDA

View Full Version : why is this building transparent?


PepsiCola23
19/02/2018, 12:22 PM
why is it transparrent?from the palce where i took it ( ls ) it isn`t transparent..i took all of the buildings objects ,no idea why it looks like this,.

https://imgur.com/a/Xr0n0

RogueDrifter
19/02/2018, 01:39 PM
Oh , i got it now . try to check all your filterscripts/gamemodes tagged on the .cfg file and search for CreateDynamicObject or CreateObject and remove them, if you didn't find any then search if any MapAndreas include / plugin and renew it
What the hell are you even saying? that's not what he asked for at all lmfao.

On topic: are you sure there weren't any extra col objects with that? also are you viewing this from in-game or your map editor?

PepsiCola23
19/02/2018, 01:41 PM
solved,it was a very hard to see object that i didnt take.thanks !