PDA

View Full Version : SetObjectMaterial


PepsiCola23
20/02/2018, 09:35 PM
Why does it sets the material like this?and not other way (like a normal street)

https://imgur.com/BJDhkiE

SetDynamicObjectMaterial(CreateDynamicObject(19533 , 275.27124, 1750.17188, 19.95520, 0.00000, 0.00000, -90.06010), 0, 10018, "tunnel_sfe", "sf_road5", 0xFFFFFFFF);

Mugala
20/02/2018, 09:42 PM
it's texture is different, try other.

PepsiCola23
20/02/2018, 09:52 PM
it's texture is different, try other.


do you know by any chance,what texture is this?been searching for like 2 days.

https://imgur.com/a/XwuCn

Mugala
20/02/2018, 10:33 PM
you can use this library to get materials - https://textures.xyin.ws/?page=textures
or you can use SA:MP Map Editor too.

PepsiCola23
21/02/2018, 12:49 PM
but do you have any idea how i can do like in the picture?i tried with retexturing but it looks like in the first post.

Mugala
22/02/2018, 11:35 AM
use different object ID, this object uses a texture loop.