PDA

View Full Version : FS not working in host


Clergy
15/03/2018, 10:25 AM
I've got an FS that attaches weapons behind the back, It works in my LAN PC all fine. But when i put it in my VPS everything loads fine. I even compiled everything. But it won't somehow stream the weapons on the players back. Is it because my VPS is missing any Microsoft C++ redistributable?

PowerMwK
15/03/2018, 12:54 PM
Show the samp-server.exe

NaS
15/03/2018, 01:27 PM
The redistributables are for plugins etc, you could check if all plugins load correctly, Filterscripts cannot be affected by this (except missing plugins).

Are you using the same gamemode? Any other differences that could prevent the FS to attach objects or similar?

Sew_Sumi
15/03/2018, 01:29 PM
Show server_log.txt.


And yes, it could be, if the log shows what we're looking for. You need to post up a server startup, from the server log.