PDA

View Full Version : Objects not showing up.


Dimkata
31/08/2018, 07:12 PM
Sup guys.

I moved some objects from my old gamemode to my new gamemod and when I went ingame the objects were not there. I get no errors on anything.

Here are the codes https://pastebin.com/czGjAXEi
I also have " new tmpobjid; "

and the only thing that i can see is this> https://imgur.com/zshpEzi

Lokii
31/08/2018, 07:19 PM
Did you load streamer?

Dimkata
31/08/2018, 07:22 PM
Yes, everything is loaded.

MAOREM
01/09/2018, 11:35 AM
"new tmpobjid;" must be written only one time, so check if you defined it more than 1 time and check if another map use it. If yes, put " new tmpobjid; " before every map.

<include> streamer also on top

Dimkata
01/09/2018, 01:42 PM
"new tmpobjid;" must be written only one time, so check if you defined it more than 1 time and check if another map use it. If yes, put " new tmpobjid; " before every map.

<include> streamer also on top

I have 1 maps already using " new tmpobjid; ", like you said if i have another map i should write another " new tmpobjid; " , i wrote that , but i got the that its already defined..

error 021: symbol already defined: "tmpobjid"

MAOREM
01/09/2018, 10:18 PM
I have 1 maps already using " new tmpobjid; ", like you said if i have another map i should write another " new tmpobjid; " , i wrote that , but i got the that its already defined..

error 021: symbol already defined: "tmpobjid"


No fam, you did not get me.

Here is what i mean:

new tmpobjid;
-map1-

-map2-

You dont have to write 2 times "new tmpobjid;", or it will hide some objects.

Sew_Sumi
01/09/2018, 10:41 PM
You dont have to write 2 times "new tmpobjid;", or it will hide some objects.

What in the shit are you actually on about?


The only thing that will happen is that he'll lose track of the ID so he won't be able to change anything with this mapping, once it's spawned. They should still spawn.