PDA

View Full Version : Shop help


Blocker22
18/03/2019, 06:56 AM
After editing of the game shop on the pwn of game mode the code was right and i started samp-server i got connected , joining the server but i dont get the password box and still on the connecting page , can some one help please

L0K3D
18/03/2019, 07:47 AM
Do you get any errors in server_log or mysql_logs?

Blocker22
18/03/2019, 10:41 AM
Do you get any errors in server_log or mysql_logs?

No every thing was good but the and samp-server load and dont close so no errors

L0K3D
18/03/2019, 03:46 PM
Btw, from forum rules:
"Provide Code - People are not psychic, if there's an issue in your code they need to see that code."

TokicMajstor
18/03/2019, 06:30 PM
I have experienced that a lot of times, I haven't actually found fix for it. But this may help: right click your gamemode.pwn - propoerties - previous versions - and maybe there are some versions from near past.