PDA

View Full Version : 0.3DL won't load custom objects/skins


Lirbo
26/03/2019, 08:51 PM
This is my code, but nothing is downloaded when I log in (no i don't have the files on the cache)
AddCharModel(60, 20001, "balanced.dff", "balanced.txd");
AddCharModel(60, 20002, "jumper.dff", "jumper.txd");
AddCharModel(0, 20003, "speed.dff", "speed.txd");
AddCharModel(10, 20004, "tank.dff", "tank.txd");
AddCharModel(60, 20005, "attacker.dff", "attacker.txd");
AddCharModel(60, 20006, "arab.dff", "arab.txd");
AddCharModel(60, 20007, "healer.dff", "healer.txd");
AddCharModel(60, 20008, "wizard.dff", "wizard.txd");
AddCharModel(0, 20009, "wizardspeed.dff", "wizardspeed.txd");
AddCharModel(60, 20010, "skeleton.dff", "skeleton.txd");
AddCharModel(1, 20099, "staff.dff", "staff.txd");
AddCharModel(0, 20100, "staff.dff", "staff.txd");
AddCharModel(1, 20101, "anime1.dff", "anime1.txd");
AddCharModel(1, 20102, "anime2.dff", "anime2.txd");
AddCharModel(1, 20103, "anime3.dff", "anime3.txd");
AddCharModel(1, 20104, "anime4.dff", "anime4.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1,19379, -2001, "object.dff", "BaseBuilder.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1001, "HardHat.dff", "RainbowHardHat.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1002, "HardHat.dff", "GenesisHardHat.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1003, "HardHat.dff", "BETAHardHat.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1004, "RoundShield.dff", "WoodenShield.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1005, "RoundShield.dff", "ClanShield.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1006, "RoundShield.dff", "USAShield.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1007, "RoundShield.dff", "DevilShield.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1008, "DragonKhanjar.dff", "DragonKhanjar.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1009, "RoundShield.dff", "metalshield.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1010, "chinesesword.dff", "chinesesword.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -1011, "blacksword.dff", "blacksword.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -2007, "dragonchainsword.dff", "dragonchainsword.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -9999, "penis.dff", "penis.txd");
AddSimpleModel(-1, 19379, -2008, "dragonchainsword.dff", "dragonchainsword.txd");

Infra
26/03/2019, 08:56 PM
Did you add "useartwork 1" to the server.cfg?

Lirbo
26/03/2019, 09:04 PM
Did you add "useartwork 1" to the server.cfg?

god bless you, sir

sonn51280
27/03/2019, 05:47 AM
are you add code in server.cfg ?
this is active in my sever
useartwork 1
sleep 1
mtu 1400