PDA

View Full Version : Debugs errors.


salev13
07/05/2019, 10:37 PM
Well I'm trying to run South Central RP Script and when I run it I get those errors.

[00:35:18] Error: Function not registered: 'cache_get_field_content'
[00:35:18] Error: Function not registered: 'cache_get_data'
[00:35:18] Error: Function not registered: 'cache_get_row'
[00:35:18] [debug] Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[00:35:18] [debug] cache_get_field_content
[00:35:18] [debug] cache_get_data
[00:35:18] [debug] cache_get_row
[00:35:18] [debug] Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"
[00:35:18] [debug] cache_get_field_content
[00:35:18] [debug] cache_get_data
[00:35:18] [debug] cache_get_row

Also I checked a_mysql.ini and everything looks fine.


// Cache functions
native cache_get_data(&num_rows, &num_fields, connectionHandle = 1);
native cache_get_row_count(connectionHandle = 1);
native cache_get_field_count(connectionHandle = 1);
native cache_get_field_name(field_index, destination[], connectionHandle = 1, max_len = sizeof(destination));

native cache_get_row(row, field_idx, destination[], connectionHandle = 1, max_len = sizeof(destination));
native cache_get_row_int(row, field_idx, connectionHandle = 1);
native Float:cache_get_row_float(row, field_idx, connectionHandle = 1);

native cache_get_field_content(row, const field_name[], destination[], connectionHandle = 1, max_len = sizeof(destination));
native cache_get_field_content_int(row, const field_name[], connectionHandle = 1);
native Float:cache_get_field_content_float(row, const field_name[], connectionHandle = 1);

TheToretto
07/05/2019, 11:24 PM
Re-install MySQL plugin version R33, compile and try again, also I don't know why in a configuration file

salev13
07/05/2019, 11:26 PM
Thank you:D +rep