SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Client Support (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   i cant load it (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=101826)

brandonp 12/10/2009 02:14 PM

i cant load it
 
i neeeeed help when i press it it go's all the way to gta san andreas and quits :|

Burridge 12/10/2009 02:26 PM

Re: i cant load it
 
Have you downgraded your game to V1.0?


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.