SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Help Archive (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=89)
-   -   Binco (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=134662)

Steven82 17/03/2010 03:50 AM

Binco
 
Ok...so i made only oneplayer skin spawnable for my RP and its a homeless person. Now how would i make the command to go to any of the clothing stores and change the clothes??(skins)

Jay_ 17/03/2010 01:38 PM

Re: Binco
 
You would have to write your own system for that. SA:MP doesn't have binco encoded like the sinlgleplayer version.

Steven82 17/03/2010 09:53 PM

Re: Binco
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by _Jay_
You would have to write your own system for that. SA:MP doesn't have binco encoded like the sinlgleplayer version.

Oh well is that hard.. i wiill just keep that idea of pressing f4
lol well thanks for the help anyone else?

MrIncredible 17/03/2010 10:08 PM

Re: Binco
 
i think it is possible .. just make a the red circle thing ..... like a check point ...and then .... you know what .. i will do it for you .. it willl take less then 10 mins ... i will post it here ...

MrIncredible 17/03/2010 10:12 PM

Re: Binco
 
i can do that with .. dialogs ... cant do it in any other ways

Rzzr 17/03/2010 10:15 PM

Re: Binco
 
With OnPlayerKeyStateChange. And then when he uses -> button set his skinid+1, when he uses <- set it to -1

Steven82 17/03/2010 10:19 PM

Re: Binco
 
Btw my gamemode is in SF...so idk what clothing store you would us ejust i want them to start with a homeless skin. Then they have to get like 50$ from a job and go get a new skin. xD

MrIncredible 17/03/2010 10:19 PM

Re: Binco
 
Code:

new minimenu; // at the verytop put this
minimenu = CreatePickup(234, 23, -2348.942,261.415,2.65); //put this under ongamemodeinit and change the position to binco
public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
  if(pickupid == minimenu)
        {
                ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 1, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Rich", "Not rich", "Select", "Cancel");!");
        }
        return 1;
}

public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
                  new string[128];

                  if(dialogid == 1 )
                  {
                          if(!response)
                          {
                                  ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 2, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "nRich", "nNot Rich", "Select", "Cancel");
                            TogglePlayerControllable(playerid, 0);
                                }

                          if(response)
                          {
                            if(listitem == 0)
                            {
                                        SetPlayerSkin(playerid,23); // choose the skin id by changing the 23 ...
                      }
                    }
                  if(listitem == 1)
                            {
          SetPlayerSkin(playerid, 25); ///// for this one also
          }
      return 1;
}

Now for the money part .. so it takes his money ... ask ther people .. cuz i dont remember it

Steven82 17/03/2010 10:25 PM

Re: Binco
 
Um...could i make it so they just actually go into binco or suburban or what ever interrior and then do /skin and it give them the skin they request?

Rzzr 17/03/2010 10:27 PM

Re: Binco
 
You could do that yeah.
Use sscanf to check which one they want.


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.