SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Help Archive (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=89)
-   -   Client Bug (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=194261)

BloodyEric 28/11/2010 09:46 PM

Client Bug
 
Hey, I found a problem in the serverbrowser.

There are 2 servers in my favorite-list, both servers are online but I cant change the password on one of the servers, the "bar" to enter it is grey and there is no way to type something in.

Restarting sa-mp has no effect.

Hope you get what I want to say :o

TheChaoz 28/11/2010 10:04 PM

Respuesta: Client Bug
 
are u sure the server requires a password to get in? if not, it won't let u type a password for the server.

BloodyEric 28/11/2010 10:06 PM

Re: Client Bug
 
No it doesnt require one - but there has been a password "saved" in the client that I couldn't remove, so I had the wrong server password message. I restartet my PC and now it is away, so it is okay :)


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.