SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Includes (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=83)
-   -   [Include] Visible NPC HP Bar (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=632664)

AbyssMorgan 17/04/2017 01:54 PM

Visible NPC HP Bar
 
This include allowing to enable/disable FCNPC HP + Nick Bars

Screen:
https://i.imgur.com/BEyhX5d.png

Functions:
PHP Code:

ShowNPCInTabList(npcid);
HideNPCInTabList(npcid); 

Issues:
- Sometimes, npc need respawn after visible toggling.

Notice:
- This function don't display an NPC on player list in SA:MP application.

Download:
vnpc.inc

JustMe.77 17/04/2017 02:41 PM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!!
Can you make it possible with Actors aswell?

AbyssMorgan 17/04/2017 02:42 PM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by JustMe.77 (Post 3869604)
THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!!
Can you make it possible with Actors aswell?

This trick only working for players. For actor nick use 3DText Label.

coool 17/04/2017 03:58 PM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
Very good.

Despacito 17/04/2017 08:38 PM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
Good work but, what's the point of this if NPC's are invulnerable?

AbyssMorgan 17/04/2017 08:42 PM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Despacito (Post 3869747)
Good work but, what's the point of this if NPC's are invulnerable?

This is not for invulnerable npc.

Freaksken 17/04/2017 08:43 PM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Despacito (Post 3869747)
Good work but, what's the point of this if NPC's are invulnerable?

Take a look at the FCNPC plugin.

Blackaslan 23/05/2017 02:54 AM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
For example if I Only want to see hp bar but I don't want that my bots appears on tab list , what I should do with the include or what line I need to change (thanks you it's nice anyways +1 )

AbyssMorgan 23/05/2017 06:29 AM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Blackaslan (Post 3882906)
For example if I Only want to see hp bar but I don't want that my bots appears on tab list , what I should do with the include or what line I need to change (thanks you it's nice anyways +1 )


Not possible

Blackaslan 23/05/2017 07:03 AM

Re: Visible NPC HP Bar
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by AbyssMorgan (Post 3882937)
Not possible

Okey thanks you anyways for the include +1


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.