SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Help Archive (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=89)
-   -   3DTextLabel no appear (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=154204)

Guilherme_Canani 12/06/2010 07:47 PM

3DTextLabel no appear
 
Hi Guys (Brazilian, Bad English, sorry)
Look, i've made this 3DTextLabel, no erros, no warnings, but, him no appears... Code:

pawn Code:
for(new vehid; vehid < MAX_VEHICLES; vehid++)
  {
    new placa[128];
    format(placa,sizeof(placa), "LS %i", vehid);
      VehicleLicense[vehid] = Create3DTextLabel(placa, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 50.0, 0, 0);
      Attach3DTextLabelToVehicle(VehicleLicense[vehid], vehid, 0.0, -2.5, 0.5);
    }

I use the search, and i've found some topics, but, any with the answer

Sorry for the Bad English... Thanks

iJumbo 12/06/2010 07:54 PM

Re: 3DTextLabel no appear
 
you have 2 create a 3d text frist under on gamemode or create it in the script Create3DTextLabel

Dark_Kostas 12/06/2010 07:57 PM

Re: 3DTextLabel no appear
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by [ZDM
jumbo ]
you have 2 create a 3d text frist under on gamemode or create it in the script Create3DTextLabel

There is no need.

Can you show us how your COLOR_LIGHTBLUE is defined? Make sure the last 2 characters are FF and not 00 (as i bet they are now :D)

Guilherme_Canani 12/06/2010 08:01 PM

Re: 3DTextLabel no appear
 
Edit Again...

Man, i saw there, and it was

pawn Code:
#define COLOR_LIGHTBLUE 0x33CCFFAA

Then, i've defined, a new to:

pawn Code:
#define COLOR_LIGHTBLUES 0x33CCFFFF

But it doesn't work

Dark_Kostas 12/06/2010 08:16 PM

Re: 3DTextLabel no appear
 
Are you sure the "new" is like that?
pawn Code:
new Text3D:VehicleLicense[MAX_VEHICLES];
I dont know something else :s

Guilherme_Canani 12/06/2010 08:20 PM

Re: 3DTextLabel no appear
 
pawn Code:
new Text3D:VehicleLicense[MAX_VEHICLES];

This is on GameMode

clavador 12/06/2010 09:44 PM

Re: 3DTextLabel no appear
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Guilherme_Canani
pawn Code:
new Text3D:VehicleLicense[MAX_VEHICLES];

This is on GameMode

Increize the Z coordinates a little more. Maybe it's hidden and you can't see it.

Guilherme_Canani 12/06/2010 09:53 PM

Re: 3DTextLabel no appear
 
At the Portuguese/Brazilian area, we have a Tutorial talking about Attach3DTextLabelToVehicle, and it's at this cordinates

Guilherme_Canani 13/06/2010 01:42 AM

Re: 3DTextLabel no appear
 
Sorry, But i need of it fater...


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.