SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Help Archive (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=89)
-   -   Make a door and make to move the gate (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=108877)

whitedragon 16/11/2009 03:32 PM

Make a door and make to move the gate
 
I want to make a door into police Department(when you come in its right) and Make to move the HSPD gate where the road go to 2 floor

(Jeff) 16/11/2009 03:38 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by whitedragon
I want to make a door into police Department(when you come in its right) and Make to move the HSPD gate where the road go to 2 floor

www.wiki.sa-mp.com/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/MoveObject

whitedragon 26/11/2009 03:13 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by &&Saiber
Quote:

Originally Posted by whitedragon
I want to make a door into police Department(when you come in its right) and Make to move the HSPD gate where the road go to 2 floor

www.wiki.sa-mp.com/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/MoveObject

give me the gate cordinates i cant get them

miokie 26/11/2009 03:19 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by whitedragon
Quote:

Originally Posted by &&Saiber
Quote:

Originally Posted by whitedragon
I want to make a door into police Department(when you come in its right) and Make to move the HSPD gate where the road go to 2 floor

www.wiki.sa-mp.com/IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
www.wiki.sa-mp.com/MoveObject

give me the gate cordinates i cant get them

Why can't you get them? Use MTA Map editor, or a filterscript map editor and get them your self. Lazyness don't work around here. ;)

whitedragon 26/11/2009 04:12 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
hmm i dont find those progams download links and how i take there the coridnates to pawno?

cloud9 26/11/2009 04:14 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
Get a map editor and convert the maps to pawno using a map converter. use search there are many questions like this already answered.

whitedragon 26/11/2009 04:36 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
hmm i dont find the HSPD Locked gate corinates there.

miokie 26/11/2009 04:57 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by whitedragon
hmm i dont find the HSPD Locked gate corinates there.

Like I said map it yourself...

search for a mapping filterscript in the filterscript section.

whitedragon 26/11/2009 05:29 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
i make the gate all works but i cant make it move. In chat its say it moves but its not moving (gate is that what go to roof)

dice7 26/11/2009 05:31 PM

Re: Make a door and make to move the gate
 
Then show your code


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.