SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Client Support (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   SA-MP Connecting problem (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=493618)

TwiZt 09/02/2014 08:05 AM

SA-MP Connecting problem
 
Hello, I changed my video card and I can't connect to gta: sa and sa-mp. When I'm connecting, it shows me a crash log but I don't know what to do.

http://prntscr.com/2qvacf

SaltySandy 13/02/2014 12:43 PM

Re: SA-MP Connecting problem
 
Are you using a CD, or a crack version of the game? Also, what mods do you have installed. Uninstalling them, or re-installing GTA:SA and using the correct version ( version 1.0.0 ) may help you out.

Quote:

This forum requires that you wait 120 seconds between posts. Please try again in 32 seconds.


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.