SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Client Support (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Cant connect to server (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=208892)

Dolph 09/01/2011 01:42 PM

Cant connect to server
 
So the problem is that I can see the players logged on, I can see the ping and everything, but when I try to connect and the "login screen" pops up, it says it cant connect to the server.



What should I do? I recently updraded to 0.3c, so I don't know if that is the problem.

[M.A]Angel[M.A] 09/01/2011 02:26 PM

Re: Cant connect to server
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Dolph (Post 1008853)
So the problem is that I can see the players logged on, I can see the ping and everything, but when I try to connect and the "login screen" pops up, it says it cant connect to the server.



What should I do? I recently updraded to 0.3c, so I don't know if that is the problem.

Re install samp i dont know if this work but maybe you'r Gta bug anyways just try.

darkwatch 09/01/2011 11:29 PM

Re: Cant connect to server
 
Make sure you don't have a firewall blocking 'gta_sa.exe'.

Zam_rups 10/01/2011 05:41 PM

Re: Cant connect to server
 
Hie I bought a new laptop, and when i tried to connect to the servers.., all that i can see is "The serve didn't respond, retrying......"
This laptop is on Windows 7.
Works well for the single player game.
Also tried with the new SAMP 0.3c
made sure that no fiewall or antivirus is blocking the connection.
No problem with my internet, as i can connect and play in my PC.
Please give me "The Solution"
Thanks in advance for the kind hearted people who are going to help me play on my laptop.


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:09 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.