SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Scripting Help (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   Server name help. (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=663839)

Tixxt 12/02/2019 05:23 PM

Server name help.
 
Hi how can i get blank spots like this (space wont work..):

https://gyazo.com/ff3bd0a89334142142d609942335133b


Thanks! I will repp for the solution.,

Proxus 12/02/2019 05:32 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
Can you give more information? A space for what, a server name? The title nor the thread says much about what you want. Do you have any examples?

Edit: Seems you have your answer below. V

d3Pedro 12/02/2019 05:32 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Konstantinos (Post 2452681)
Alt+0160
I added before the hostname at the server.cfg and works fine!

There

Tixxt 12/02/2019 05:52 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
it does not work, i need to put it in GM.
Need to have it like this https://gyazo.com/ff3bd0a89334142142d609942335133b

d3Pedro 12/02/2019 05:58 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
Weird, It's working for me.
Show me the code how you're implementing it

Tixxt 12/02/2019 05:59 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
•••Alt+0160Unreal Freeroam:Alt+0160»Alt+0160:[Stunt/DM/CnR/Race]Alt+0160•••

d3Pedro 12/02/2019 06:00 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Tixxt (Post 4082749)
•••Alt+0160Unreal Freeroam:Alt+0160»Alt+0160:[Stunt/DM/CnR/Race]Alt+0160•••

you need to type them in your keyboard to create the "magic space"

Tixxt 12/02/2019 06:02 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
Hold alt and then type 0160?

d3Pedro 12/02/2019 06:05 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Tixxt (Post 4082751)
Hold alt and then type 0160?

Yes, do that.

Tixxt 12/02/2019 06:08 PM

Re: Server name help.
 
Nope nothing


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:29 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.