SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Filterscripts (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   [FilterScript] [FS]Trans World Airlines v0.2 [TWA] - Bug Fixed - Adding Dialogs Soon. (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=142597)

Toni 19/04/2010 12:19 AM

[FS]Trans World Airlines v0.2 [TWA] - Bug Fixed - Adding Dialogs Soon.
 
<Delete Please>.

Master_Gangster 19/04/2010 01:43 AM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
very nice FS! but you might wanna fix the bug first bro lol...now saying you have to tho :D! and this IS nice for RP servers.keep up the great work!

Toni 19/04/2010 11:34 AM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
Thank you :)

I'm currently still trying to figure out the bug and where it's happening in the bug :s

Fabien_Caw 19/04/2010 11:59 AM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.

Toni 19/04/2010 09:16 PM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.

Thank you :)

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug? :(

Master_Gangster 19/04/2010 10:10 PM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:

Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.

Thank you :)

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug? :(

lol what u mean? isnt the /flyto the ONLY command in the script(I see, sorry I'm slow :D)? If it isnt then tell me and I'll try and take a harder look at it.

EDIT: I think u meant for the whole server LOL sorry :O? I had this problem also with my previous old server with remi-x-time-tools, where I couldn't do ANY command but just the script.

Toni 19/04/2010 10:42 PM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by |\/|0$_(/\)@(\)3
Quote:

Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:

Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.

Thank you :)

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug? :(

lol what u mean? isnt the /flyto the ONLY command in the script(I see, sorry I'm slow :D)? If it isnt then tell me and I'll try and take a harder look at it.

EDIT: I think u meant for the whole server LOL sorry :O? I had this problem also with my previous old server with remi-x-time-tools, where I couldn't do ANY command but just the script.

Yes Exactly, (EDIT) the only bug that is a BIG wrong thing is you can only do the command /flyto ls/lv/sf etc, you can't do any other commands in the main gamemode besides the TWA fs :/

I'm trying to fix that....just i can't find a damn thing

Master_Gangster 19/04/2010 11:24 PM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:

Originally Posted by |\/|0$_(/\)@(\)3
Quote:

Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:

Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.

Thank you :)

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug? :(

lol what u mean? isnt the /flyto the ONLY command in the script(I see, sorry I'm slow :D)? If it isnt then tell me and I'll try and take a harder look at it.

EDIT: I think u meant for the whole server LOL sorry :O? I had this problem also with my previous old server with remi-x-time-tools, where I couldn't do ANY command but just the script.

Yes Exactly, (EDIT) the only bug that is a BIG wrong thing is you can only do the command /flyto ls/lv/sf etc, you can't do any other commands in the main gamemode besides the TWA fs :/

I'm trying to fix that....just i can't find a damn thing

trust me I'm a huge noob lol... But I will try to help you since I think it's ur first script :)

Toni 20/04/2010 01:36 AM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by |\/|0$_(/\)@(\)3
Quote:

Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:

Originally Posted by |\/|0$_(/\)@(\)3
Quote:

Originally Posted by Tɧ϶ Tσηί
Quote:

Originally Posted by Fabien_Caw
Yeah !

Nice. It's my favorite Airline.

Thank you :)

_________________________________________________

Anyone seen the code in pastebin and know how to fix the bug? :(

lol what u mean? isnt the /flyto the ONLY command in the script(I see, sorry I'm slow :D)? If it isnt then tell me and I'll try and take a harder look at it.

EDIT: I think u meant for the whole server LOL sorry :O? I had this problem also with my previous old server with remi-x-time-tools, where I couldn't do ANY command but just the script.

Yes Exactly, (EDIT) the only bug that is a BIG wrong thing is you can only do the command /flyto ls/lv/sf etc, you can't do any other commands in the main gamemode besides the TWA fs :/

I'm trying to fix that....just i can't find a damn thing

trust me I'm a huge noob lol... But I will try to help you since I think it's ur first script :)

Thanks, and its pretty much my first script release :)

DeltaResponseRP 20/04/2010 01:39 AM

Re: [FS]Trans World Airlines [TWA]
 
Very nice filter script. I think a lot of work has been put in here. Good efforts.


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.