SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Bug Reports (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=663546)

Artix26 04/02/2019 12:37 PM

Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar
 
I spawn 200 vehicles. And checkpoint does not appear because of the tool markers on the radar.

Probably the same result in the streamer plugin (CreateDynamicCP).



Function of test commands in video:
/a1 SetPlayerCheckpoint
/a2 DisablePlayerCheckpoint
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aoDPXMIDvXI

Variable™ 04/02/2019 01:31 PM

Re: Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar
 
I think it's just a limit of map icons that can be viewed on the radar, and putting all these vehicles together is a really bad idea.

Artix26 04/02/2019 01:33 PM

Re: Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Variable™ (Post 4080810)
I think it's just a limit of map icons that can be viewed on the radar, and putting all these vehicles together is a really bad idea.

That was the problem I experienced on my server. So I tried this way. I know better ideas.

Markski 04/02/2019 02:59 PM

Re: Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar
 
You can only have one of each kind (vehicle or normal) checkpoint at a time, and change between them with streamers.

For more information, read the SA-MP wiki article on limits. https://wiki.sa-mp.com/wiki/Limits

Kurdt 08/02/2019 11:20 PM

Re: Unseen Checkpoint Bug in Radar
 
It's a bug with SAMP mate.


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.