SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Filterscripts (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   [FilterScript] Gagi's Dynamic House System (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=321388)

Gagi_Corleone 26/02/2012 09:17 PM

Gagi's Dynamic House System
 

Commands:

/chouse - Command for create house
/removehouse - Remove the house
/gotohouse - Teleport to any house
/buyhouse - For buy house
/house - Menu with some functions (Sell,Change rent,Evict,House name,Change Lock Password)
/[un]renthouse - [Un]rent house
/hwithdraw - Put money in safe
/hdeposit - Take money from safe
/hputgun - Put gun on slot 1/2
/htakegun - Take gun from slot 1/2
/checksafe - Show money and guns in safe
/knock - Knocking on doors
/lockdoor - When you type lock door you will see this textdraw:
http://i44.tinypic.com/244tloy.png
and there you type password for it. In future versions, I will upgrade this.
/unlockdoor - Unlock door
/enter, /exit
/payrent - Pay rent in house safe
/hcar - RCON admin add house car
/findmycar - Show where is your car. But when you looking for them must be at house.
/hupgrade - When you are in house you can buy new interior with /hupgrade again u will be close it. That will see on picture:
http://i43.tinypic.com/9vb24o.jpg

Video:
[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hq9de2WDYU0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hq9de2WDYU0[/ame]
How to:

1) Add this on my server.
-When you download .rar then unrar it in your server folder
-Then simply add House_System in server.cfg in line filterscripts
Example: filterscripts House_System

2) I can't add house
-When you load the FS then just login as RCON admin and type
/chouse [House ID] [House Name] [House Price] [Level for buy house]

Download v1.4(Bug Fix):
http://i44.tinypic.com/20u8go3.png

In Future:

-Will be make phone in house like this for look
-Probably some system with /robhouse and something with Lock System
-Maybe to store weapon/money in cars
-Some new commands
-And if somebody have any idea send me :)

Credits:

Mr.Gagi(Gagi_Corleone) - Make this
****** - sscanf,foreach,YSI
Incognito - Streamer
Double-O-Seven - ProxDetector
Prof.Dr.Lepotic(LeFlure) - Make logo

Update v1.1:
-Car storage
-Fix bug with house storage
-Fixed bug with /buyhouse
-Added house phone (textdraws)
-Added /changespawn u must be in house and then change spawn
-Added /robhouse


Commands added in v1.1:


-/hcarwithdraw
-/hcardeposit
-/hcartakegun
-/hcarputgun
-/hcarpark
-/hcarcolor
-/changespawn
-/hphone
-/robhouse


Update v1.2:
-Fixed few bugs
-Now this is gone work on house Id beacuse now will be save ID
-Now you can give your house key to somebody
-Added address at house to take location of house
-From now on if a player play for an hour gets the bills for a house
-Automatic unowned house after 7 days. You can change in MAX_DAYS
-Now when you talk with someone there will be write his name not "Phone"
-Now you can find your house just type /myhouse and you will get address and house will be marked


Commands added in v1.2:


-/givekey
-/myhouse


Update v1.3 (Bug Fix):

-Fixed bug with command /hputgun little bug and changed range for type command
-Now checkpoint will be disabled when player enter to him
-Now when you upgrade house you'll automatic teleported to new house :)
-Fixed bug with negative money in house upgrade
-Fixed bug with in house upgrade for interior
-Also /changespan work at me on Untilted mode. Maybe problem is at your OnPlayerSpawn

Special thanks to notepad


Update v1.4 (Again Bug Fix):

/hwithdraw - changed to /hdeposit
/hdeposit - changed to /hwithdraw
-Fixed my bad english. Special thanks to Pillhead2007
-Fixed bug with /removehouse (Added to destroy MapIcon)
-Fixed bug with labels,pickups on coordinates 0,0,0


Sorry for my bad english :)

Soulbad 26/02/2012 09:28 PM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
very nice, gonna test it

danijel123 26/02/2012 09:32 PM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
Good Job Gagi

Gagi_Corleone 26/02/2012 09:34 PM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
Thank you both :)

Soulbad 26/02/2012 09:44 PM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
when i try to buy a house, it sais i already own a house when i dont..how can i fix?

and who is Drzava?

Kolten 26/02/2012 09:45 PM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
Awesome,thank you :)

Gagi_Corleone 26/02/2012 09:46 PM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Soulbad (Post 1699027)
when i try to buy a house, it sais i already own a house when i dont..how can i fix?

Add house from ID 0. Example: /chouse 0 House 1 0

EDIT:
I will fix it in future version.
Drzava = Country/Department (I forgot to change when I worked since I first worked on my language)

Soulbad 26/02/2012 09:53 PM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
thanks but now when i type /enter it puts me at another place not interior of a house

help please

Mr.WAngD0 27/02/2012 09:25 AM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
Very nice and wonderull house system and dynamic.Nice release and i really need and love it ! Please Keep it up !

+1 reputation for your en-couragment !

DonWade 27/02/2012 12:20 PM

Re: Gagi's Dynamic House System
 
Good Work!

Pozdrav


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.