SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Help Archive (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=89)
-   -   A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones) (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=54272)

CTCCoco 29/10/2008 10:19 PM

A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)
 
Why if i put on onplayerspawn this:

Code:

      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, grove, 0x00FF0096);
      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, policia, 0x0000FF96);
      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, abogar, 0xFFFFFF96);
      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, lcn, 0x00000096);

And i create the gangs and all , why I can't see the gang zones?

Please help me!

CTCCoco 29/10/2008 10:45 PM

Re: A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Seif_
Show us where and how you created them.

I create the gang zone with Xtreme Vehicle Plotter and i put correctly the creategangzone, new gangzone and all.

Please help!

In ongamemodeinit:

Code:

        lcn = GangZoneCreate(1098,173, -2104,27, 1546,908, -1847,667);
        abogar = GangZoneCreate(1577,33, -1879,249, 1691,416, -1681,862);
        policia = GangZoneCreate(1364,372, -1737,13, 1554,513, -1547,639);
        grove = GangZoneCreate(2212,404, -1954,256, 2710,575, -1598,959);

In the top of the script:

Code:

new lcn; new abogar; new policia; new grove;
And in onplayerspawn:

Code:

      GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, grove, 0x00FF0096);
                  GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, policia, 0x0000FF96);
                        GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, abogar, 0xFFFFFF96);
                        GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, lcn, 0x00000096);

Please help!


linxx 30/10/2008 06:43 AM

Re: A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)
 
OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, grove, 0x00FF0096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, policia, 0x0000FF96);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, abogar, 0xFFFFFF96);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, lcn, 0x00000096);
return 1;
}

Should be like this m8

Klaz 15/02/2009 12:00 AM

Re: A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)
 
I have abit same problem, when i do all this, Exact.. The Pawn Crashes for me :S Dont know why :s

dafel2 20/02/2009 10:59 AM

Re: A little problem with gang zones (only create gang zones)
 
Code:

lcn = GangZoneCreate(1098.173, -2104.27, 1546.908, -1847.667);
        abogar = GangZoneCreate(1577.33, -1879.249, 1691.416, -1681.862);
        policia = GangZoneCreate(1364.372, -1737.13, 1554.513, -1547.639);
        grove = GangZoneCreate(2212.404, -1954.256, 2710.575, -1598.959);

okay now it should work

oh sorry i didnt see the date when the topic was made


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.