SA-MP Forums

SA-MP Forums (https://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php)
-   Scripting Help (https://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   Commands not working with ZCMD (https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=339348)

JRISETH 03/05/2012 08:56 AM

Commands not working with ZCMD
 
Hello,

Today I included zcmd in my script and combiled the script. When I went out to test the script, no commands were working, that were placed under OnPlayerCommandText, only a small test command I made for zcmd.

JaKe Elite 03/05/2012 08:58 AM

Re: Commands not working with ZCMD
 
You cannot use OnPlayerCommandText - strcmp and zcmd at the same time convert all strcmp commands to zcmd

JRISETH 03/05/2012 08:59 AM

Re : Re: Commands not working with ZCMD
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Romel (Post 1838531)
You cannot use OnPlayerCommandText - strcmp and zcmd at the same time convert all strcmp commands to zcmd

Actually, I tried this on other script and the commands placed under OnPlayerCommandText worked perfectly with ZCMD commands on that script.


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.