SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Filterscripts > Maps

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14/10/2015, 02:43 AM   #1
KodyL
Little Clucker
 
KodyL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Russian Federation
Posts: 35
Reputation: 192
Default Railway station



File SavedMaps is attached below (directory: Texture-Studio-master\scriptfiles\tstudio\SavedMaps )

Thank you for attention)

Special thanks to:
Kalcor and SA:MP team
Pottus and Crayder
JernejL
Attached Files
File Type: rar Railway station.rar (10.5 KB, 100 views)
__________________


Last edited by KodyL; 08/11/2015 at 02:04 AM.
KodyL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/10/2015, 10:46 AM   #2
Tasous
Big Clucker
 
Tasous's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 72
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Railway station

It's really good, but I think that it's really huge so...but it's cool, so good job!
Tasous is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14/10/2015, 04:38 PM   #3
RayLucker
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 16
Reputation: 182
Default Re: Railway station

Cool job
RayLucker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/10/2015, 12:30 AM   #4
KodyL
Little Clucker
 
KodyL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Russian Federation
Posts: 35
Reputation: 192
Default Re: Railway station

Thanks to all
__________________

KodyL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/10/2015, 05:56 AM   #5
N0FeaR
High-roller
 
N0FeaR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 2,286
Reputation: 162
Default Re: Railway station

This is awesome good job!
__________________
https://discord.gg/HyQQ8NV
N0FeaR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/10/2015, 06:57 AM   #6
SpikY_
High-roller
 
SpikY_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 1,246
Reputation: 128
Default Re: Railway station

No doubt, I like this Railway Station.
__________________
-
SpikY_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15/10/2015, 07:59 AM   #7
Felicite
Little Clucker
 
Felicite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Turkey
Posts: 11
Reputation: 8
Default Re: Railway station

Good job.
Felicite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/11/2015, 04:08 PM   #8
DemME
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: forum.sa-mp.com Money: 1,982,120
Posts: 296
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Railway station

lot of objects, how to load them without sees them blinking?
DemME is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/11/2015, 04:12 PM   #9
Konverse
Gangsta
 
Konverse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: CookieZone
Posts: 789
Reputation: 145
Default Re: Railway station

Seems good but reduce some objects because it might cause a lag.
__________________

SA-MP Player since 2007, officially forum registered in 2015
Konverse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/11/2015, 04:21 PM   #10
Crayder
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Flames of Hell
Posts: 3,372
Reputation: 652
Default Re: Railway station

I like it a lot. It's just a LOT of objects. You should supply the Texture Studio map database file so others can edit it easily.
Crayder is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GTA Radio station to online radio station S4t3K Scripting Help 3 07/09/2014 09:34 PM
Gas Station Help. Luis- Help Archive 3 10/06/2011 01:45 PM
[Map] [FS]LS Admin Base with Runway+Tunnel+RailWay SkizzoTrick Maps 17 25/12/2010 02:58 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.