SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/03/2014, 03:14 PM   #1
BoOob
Big Clucker
 
BoOob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: InterNeT
Posts: 83
Reputation: 7
Angry Need Plugin !

Hi ,

I need sscanf.so and sscanf2.so

i search in the forum but i dont found
__________________
Kind Regards
Bob!
BoOob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/03/2014, 03:26 PM   #2
driftpower
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: /dev/null
Posts: 177
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Need Plugin !

sscanf: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356
driftpower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/03/2014, 03:29 PM   #3
BoOob
Big Clucker
 
BoOob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: InterNeT
Posts: 83
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Need Plugin !

Thanks ,,
and remain sscanf2.so
__________________
Kind Regards
Bob!
BoOob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/03/2014, 03:37 PM   #4
driftpower
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: /dev/null
Posts: 177
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Need Plugin !

Quote:
Originally Posted by BoOob View Post
Thanks ,,
and remain sscanf2.so
isn't it the same file? I never used sscanf2.so, perhaps you mean sscanf2.inc ?
driftpower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/03/2014, 03:40 PM   #5
DanRellex
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Need Plugin !

Correct me if I'm wrong but you use sscanf.so - It's just the .inc that changes.
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356
DanRellex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/03/2014, 03:42 PM   #6
Arnold_Collins
Huge Clucker
 
Arnold_Collins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Durres, Albania
Posts: 247
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Need Plugin !

sscanf.so and .dll is the plugin there is no sscanf2.so ..
sscanf2 is an include file wich you can download it easly
Arnold_Collins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/03/2014, 03:45 PM   #7
DanRellex
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 31
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Need Plugin !



Open this link here (Picture) and copy the context into notepad, save it as sscanf2.inc in your includes folder.
You can add in your gamemode
Code:
#include <sscanf2>

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=120356

Last edited by DanRellex; 07/03/2014 at 04:44 PM.
DanRellex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/03/2014, 04:10 PM   #8
Arnold_Collins
Huge Clucker
 
Arnold_Collins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Durres, Albania
Posts: 247
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Need Plugin !

You should add sscanf on gamemode like this

PHP Code:
#include <sscanf2> 
not like this

PHP Code:
#import <sscanf2> 
Arnold_Collins is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MySQL Plugin R5 plugin problem dud Scripting Help 12 05/12/2011 06:28 PM
mysql plugin. loading plugin failed ikkentim Help Archive 2 10/02/2011 02:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.