SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08/03/2014, 12:56 PM   #1
killing
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: France
Posts: 160
Reputation: 1
Default Black Screen Prob

When i run sanandreas black screen appear and on the left hand side top corner i see a small white box . i have applied all settings but nothing happens
killing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08/03/2014, 08:36 PM   #2
Dipto
Big Clucker
 
Dipto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Check ur behind
Posts: 149
Reputation: 6
Default Re: Black Screen Prob

try to reinstall ur gta
Dipto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2014, 05:16 AM   #3
killing
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: France
Posts: 160
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Black Screen Prob

i have reinstall and downloaded 5 times.
killing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2014, 06:58 AM   #4
Guest4390857394857
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thumbs up Re: Black Screen Prob

go to gta sa folder files in my documents!!!

then delete gtasa.set some kind of .set file!!!!

then reinstall samp 0.3z

hope it works!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2014, 03:38 PM   #5
killing
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: France
Posts: 160
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Black Screen Prob

Gtasa.set file is not there
killing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2014, 03:49 PM   #6
Abagail
High-roller
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: GetPlayerPos(playerid, pos); Scripter/Mapper.
Posts: 3,140
Reputation: 445
Default Re: Black Screen Prob

Maybe it's your computer... Black Screen issues is generally caused by graphicical-based issues.
Abagail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2014, 04:55 PM   #7
killing
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: France
Posts: 160
Reputation: 1
Default Re: Black Screen Prob

it was working for me i have reinstalled 5 times so this happend
killing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09/03/2014, 05:17 PM   #8
Beta101
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 40
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Black Screen Prob

Hello, can you log in to the game AKA you can use the chat box?
Beta101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Black screen Tanush123 Scripting Help 2 20/05/2013 09:17 PM
Black Screen Qur Scripting Help 5 26/07/2012 05:15 PM
Black Screen. Kevin11 Client Support 1 23/07/2012 07:42 PM
Screen black cloudysky Help Archive 4 01/06/2011 09:04 PM
Screen Prob SamAlexSam Client Support 1 18/01/2010 11:17 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.