SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07/05/2012, 02:19 AM   #1
HarrySidwell
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 69
Reputation: 0
Default Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

So i was installing Drift Lines and now whenever i Press the Left mouse Button my Character Freezes and i have to do /stopanim ...
Any help?
HarrySidwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/05/2012, 02:34 AM   #2
Crazymax
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 79
Reputation: 12
Default Re: Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

show us OnPlayerKeyStateChange
Crazymax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/05/2012, 02:37 AM   #3
HarrySidwell
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 69
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crazymax View Post
show us OnPlayerKeyStateChange
Where bouts is that
HarrySidwell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/05/2012, 02:38 AM   #4
Elysian`
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Locating...
Posts: 438
Reputation: 35
Default Re: Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crazymax View Post
show us OnPlayerKeyStateChange
Take a look at where this thread is posted:
"Client Support".
Not "Server Support".
Elysian` is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/05/2012, 11:17 AM   #5
Slix_
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 185
Reputation: 13
Default Re: Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

Quote:
Originally Posted by HarrySidwell View Post
So i was installing Drift Lines and now whenever i Press the Left mouse Button my Character Freezes and i have to do /stopanim ...
Any help?
Uninstall your s0biet, and install it once again. Try it, it works.
__________________
don't really care about rep, sorry.
Slix_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07/05/2012, 01:00 PM   #6
tyler12
High-roller
 
tyler12's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: England
Posts: 1,020
Reputation: 239
Default Re: Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

This happens same with me, pause and unpause ur game. U cant use nos / lmb (i didnt try other keys)
__________________
tyler12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/05/2012, 08:11 AM   #7
liquor
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 295
Reputation: 19
Default Re: Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

Does it for me too... And i have no fing cheats so stop assuming that as soon as you have a problem it means you cheat.. Also freeze on Numlock 0 so it does it on KEY_FIRE, and i tried several servers including a blank gamemode so It is not a scripting issue.

EDIT: Found out that after the above happens you can't click in the pause menu anymore, you can move the mouse arrow but can't click, gotta use keyboard. So I think It's a SA:MP issue, maybe something with the new mouse addition since 0.3e?
liquor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/05/2012, 03:25 PM   #8
qinaixiuor
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 18
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

Try it, it works.
qinaixiuor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24/05/2012, 03:41 PM   #9
dannyk0ed
Gangsta
 
dannyk0ed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 783
Reputation: 39
Thumbs down Re: Freeze when Press LMB! Help!

I had sobiet, and when i clicked MMB it freezes
__________________
-Ex - HBG/InterGaming Developer (2 years)
dannyk0ed is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nitro when press on LMB. Rep + Karl[NDZ] Scripting Help 6 24/04/2012 04:05 PM
Press 2 To Repair Help TyThaBomb Scripting Help 3 13/10/2011 02:41 AM
Press a Key for Player? XoX Help Archive 8 09/01/2011 01:01 PM
Key Press deather Help Archive 1 11/02/2010 04:31 PM
If user press key X... carlos- Help Archive 5 22/07/2009 12:27 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.