SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/07/2018, 03:49 PM   #1
LasVegas
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 18
Reputation: 0
Default NGG script 0 cost of credits

Anyone knows why the cost of credits is 0? Like when you're trying to purchase something from the NGGShop everything is 0 cost.
LasVegas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/07/2018, 06:45 PM   #2
ItsRobinson
Big Clucker
 
ItsRobinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 72
Reputation: 9
Default Re: NGG script 0 cost of credits

Probably because of this?

http://forums.hzgaming.net/showthrea...-now-your-home
__________________


ItsRobinson is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
server credits script SniperZLyfe1 Scripting Help 1 29/04/2017 03:41 AM
How much do it cost? GoldenEagle General 3 10/01/2012 08:47 PM
Cost of a script? jhn Scripting Help 8 14/11/2011 04:00 PM
What Can Cost My Script TO Say Your Not Admin For any command i type... Keeboo13 Help Archive 5 16/03/2010 08:14 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.