SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Tutorials

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20/03/2018, 06:39 PM   #541
Divyanshu
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 4
Reputation: 3
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

How to download i cant download YSI form github it only show video
Divyanshu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/04/2018, 05:52 AM   #542
GeorgeLimit
Big Clucker
 
GeorgeLimit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Anywhare
Posts: 92
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

How to set player score in game and Admin level in game?
GeorgeLimit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/04/2018, 09:58 AM   #543
ProScripter
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Location: India
Posts: 17
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

Quote:
Originally Posted by GeorgeLimit View Post
How to set player score in game and Admin level in game?
that is only login/register system not admin system
but here you can use this commands for your server to set yourself admin okaY.
PHP Code:
CMD:setadmin(playeridparams[])
{
 new 
idlevelname[25], gname[25];
 if(
sscanf(params"dd"idlevel)) return SendClientMessage(playerid0xFF000050"Usage: /setadmin [playerid] [level]");
 if(
level || level 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid0xFF000050"Invalid Admin Level.");
 if(!
IsPlayerConnected(id)) return SendClientMessage(playerid0xFF000050"Player isnot connected");
 
GetPlayerName(playeridnamesizeof(name));
 
GetPlayerName(idgnamesizeof(gname));
 
PlayerInfo[id][pAdmin] = level;
 
format(stringsizeof(string), "%s have setted you as %d level admin"namelevel);
 
SendClientMessage(id0xFF0000AAstring);
 
format(stringsizeof(string), "You have setted %s as %d level admin"gnamelevel);
 
SendClientMessage(playerid0xFF0000AAstring);
 return 
1;
}
CMD:setscore(playeridparams[])
{
 new 
idscorename[25], gname[25];
 if(
sscanf(params"dd"idscore)) return SendClientMessage(playerid0xFF000050"Usage: /setscore [playerid] [score]");
 if(
score 9999999 || score 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid0xFF000050"Invalid Scores.");
 if(!
IsPlayerConnected(id)) return SendClientMessage(playerid0xFF000050"Player isnot connected");
 
GetPlayerName(playeridnamesizeof(name));
 
GetPlayerName(idgnamesizeof(gname));
 
SetPlayerScore(idscore);
 
format(stringsizeof(string), "%s have setted your score to %d."namescore);
 
SendClientMessage(id0xFF0000AAstring);
 
format(stringsizeof(string), "You have setted %s scores to %d."gnamescore);
 
SendClientMessage(playerid0xFF0000AAstring);
 return 
1;

ProScripter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/05/2018, 03:15 AM   #544
PlayHard
Huge Clucker
 
PlayHard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: In an apartment
Posts: 213
Reputation: 22
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitchyjones View Post
Still waiting ^
Same here dear
PlayHard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04/05/2018, 10:54 AM   #545
CrystalGamer
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 51
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

replace this

PHP Code:
//////onplayerconnect///
LoadUser_%s
to 
LoadUser_data 
CrystalGamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/09/2018, 08:18 PM   #546
KamilPolska
Huge Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Poland
Posts: 363
Reputation: 2
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

How to do it without hash?
E.g. Enter the password: 123456 and you must save the password 123456
__________________
Poland / PAWN Amateur
KamilPolska is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/09/2018, 08:33 PM   #547
v1k1nG
Huge Clucker
 
v1k1nG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 440
Reputation: 31
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

Quote:
Originally Posted by KamilPolska View Post
How to do it without hash?
E.g. Enter the password: 123456 and you must save the password 123456
Please never do it
v1k1nG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2019, 05:36 PM   #548
Susenkus
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

Can someone help pls, how do do it that instead displaying actual pass it will display ****** you what i mean
and how to save weapons
Susenkus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2019, 02:19 PM   #549
Awkward
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

Great tutorial!

But since I'm quite new to all this stuff..
Could you explain how I can save player skin, position, vehicles etc ?
I don't understand in wich part of the code it saves stuff.
Awkward is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21/06/2019, 02:42 AM   #550
Nitrofuel786
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 9
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using Y_INI

It doesnt save anything in my INI file. Where do I have to put step 7 and 8 in?
Nitrofuel786 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Tutorial] Login & Register system - dialogs - with y_ini Seven_of_Nine Tutorials 30 01/11/2018 10:54 AM
[FilterScript] [FS] ERegLog ( Advanced Register/Login System [Dialogs] ) aircombat Filterscripts 29 09/11/2014 09:30 PM
[Tutorial] Login and Register System - Dialogs - Using SII Kush Tutorials 69 02/07/2013 05:19 PM
[FilterScript] Register/login system (Dini, dialogs) pantelimonfl Filterscripts 6 08/03/2011 04:13 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.