SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Server > Server Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31/05/2019, 04:42 AM   #1
Xxhype
Little Clucker
 
Xxhype's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Plugin failed to load

I'm trying to load compiled GDK map in plugin but it fails to load:
1. I followed all steps correctly, gamemode loads
2. I compiled plugin in x64 instead of x86 since I don't see option to compile it in x86.
3. I have all MS bullshit .dlls for server to run this plugin

https://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=421090&page=36
Also, I wrote it here but it looks like this thread is dead.
Xxhype is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2019, 08:14 AM   #2
-=Dar[K]Lord=-
Huge Clucker
 
-=Dar[K]Lord=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 351
Reputation: 48
Default Re: Plugin failed to load

I don't think x64 plugins will work since the server executable is a 32 bit (x86) version. Also, it is impossible that you cannot compile it in x86. Which IDE are you using?
__________________
Discussion is an exchange of knowledge; argument is an exchange of ignorance...- Robert Quillen

At times, it is better to keep your mouth shut and let people wonder if you are a fool than to open it and remove all their doubts - James Sinelair
-=Dar[K]Lord=- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31/05/2019, 12:43 PM   #3
Xxhype
Little Clucker
 
Xxhype's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Plugin failed to load

Quote:
Originally Posted by -=Dar[K]Lord=- View Post
I don't think x64 plugins will work since the server executable is a 32 bit (x86) version. Also, it is impossible that you cannot compile it in x86. Which IDE are you using?
My IDE is Microsoft Visual Studio.
You see, there are no more options to choose.
Only that one.
https://imgur.com/a/JGQJQvH
Xxhype is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02/06/2019, 07:43 PM   #4
JungleKitty123
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 10
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Plugin failed to load

Are you Hosting a server or are you just strying it on your own pc ?
JungleKitty123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05/06/2019, 09:37 PM   #5
Xxhype
Little Clucker
 
Xxhype's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Plugin failed to load

Quote:
Originally Posted by JungleKitty123 View Post
Are you Hosting a server or are you just strying it on your own pc ?
I'm trying it on my own PC. Compiles main file to .dll and I put it in plugins folder. After I put this plugin to server.cfg it says it failed to load.
Xxhype is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20/06/2019, 02:19 PM   #6
iHunterJ
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 4
Reputation: 7
Default Re: Plugin failed to load

Show your server.cfg
iHunterJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16/07/2019, 12:13 PM   #7
Xxhype
Little Clucker
 
Xxhype's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 11
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Plugin failed to load

Quote:
Originally Posted by iHunterJ View Post
Show your server.cfg
Well I gave up and I don't have server.cfg but I promise everything went alright here because other plugins worked.
Xxhype is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
failed to load plugin D1am0nd Scripting Help 2 16/09/2016 02:36 AM
plugin load failed DetoNater Scripting Help 9 31/03/2015 08:39 AM
Streamer plugin failed to load Crystallize Server Support 13 28/03/2015 11:54 AM
Failed to load plugin mysql.dll Riwerry Scripting Help 6 09/02/2014 02:42 PM
MySQL plugin Failed to load Armyy Scripting Help 12 02/09/2013 06:09 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.