SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP Scripting and Plugins > Scripting Help > Help Archive

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31/07/2010, 08:42 AM   #1
Blade_Cervetti
Huge Clucker
 
Blade_Cervetti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Cookeville, Tennessee
Posts: 208
Reputation: 17
Default Midostream objects appearing

Yes, I am creating a filterscript to soon release to you guys. I have gotten it almost done. I have gotten it completely setup commands functioning and everything but I am having HOPEFULLY a little problem. Most of all my objects are showing but a few are not. I am using midostream to load them since there are so many. Its just I would guess maybe 50 objects not loading. Please help! Thanks you.
Blade_Cervetti is offline  
Old 31/07/2010, 09:06 AM   #2
iggy1
High-roller
 
iggy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: One past the end.
Posts: 2,421
Reputation: 271
Default Re: Midostream objects appearing

Use Incognitos streamer it is better and you dont need an additional FS for it to work. plus i think you can only stream approx 230 objects within view distance of each other (230 is approx)

Found here: http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=102865
iggy1 is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I need help with MidoStream > Not showing objects Andy_McKinley Help Archive 3 13/05/2010 11:29 AM
Vehicles not appearing cozza123456 Help Archive 2 06/03/2010 01:39 PM
Users not appearing rdotm Server Support 1 27/01/2010 06:21 PM
GAMECRASH new Objects <Midostream> DauerDicht Help Archive 2 21/08/2009 03:54 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.