SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Screenshots and Videos

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17/04/2019, 07:04 PM   #1
OPcode
Big Clucker
 
OPcode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Who?
Posts: 60
Reputation: 3
Default ROBOT IN SAMP!?

I represent my work,







Comments?
__________________
Invite 10+ players here and earn 10$
- Discord: https://discord.gg/P5SZyfc
OPcode is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/04/2019, 07:18 PM   #2
krduL
Little Clucker
 
krduL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Reputation: 0
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

lol

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 4 characters.
krduL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/04/2019, 07:22 PM   #3
OPcode
Big Clucker
 
OPcode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Who?
Posts: 60
Reputation: 3
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

I represent my work + Comments - under pictures = 5
__________________
Invite 10+ players here and earn 10$
- Discord: https://discord.gg/P5SZyfc
OPcode is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17/04/2019, 09:43 PM   #4
BlackBank
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 523
Reputation: 437
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

Would be cool if you can also move it.
BlackBank is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 18/04/2019, 12:41 AM   #5
K4r
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 3
Reputation: 2
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

but...

does it move?
K4r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/04/2019, 02:08 AM   #6
Mrhind
Little Clucker
 
Mrhind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Somewhere in the world.
Posts: 44
Reputation: 39
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

I saw this on a Spanish server. (superdanova)
What I don't know, is where the map comes from.
__________________

Actually retired from the Pawn programming.
If you want to communicate with me, use the links below.


Model Developer - Version 0.3 DL.
Use the links below to access my Portfolio.

_____
Mrhind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/04/2019, 06:01 AM   #7
OPcode
Big Clucker
 
OPcode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Who?
Posts: 60
Reputation: 3
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

I have the codes from this map, a total 60 objects.
__________________
Invite 10+ players here and earn 10$
- Discord: https://discord.gg/P5SZyfc
OPcode is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/04/2019, 07:53 AM   #8
Kane
Gangsta
 
Kane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 806
Reputation: 123
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

60 objects? Really?

You could use 0.3.dl to your advantage here.
__________________
Los Santos Roleplay - Development team
@ls-rp.io
Kane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18/04/2019, 09:29 AM   #9
OPcode
Big Clucker
 
OPcode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Who?
Posts: 60
Reputation: 3
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

What's weird about having 60 objects?

Objects are made on the first side and behind, which means in front of 30 objects and beyond.
__________________
Invite 10+ players here and earn 10$
- Discord: https://discord.gg/P5SZyfc
OPcode is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/04/2019, 11:20 AM   #10
aristoffky
Little Clucker
 
aristoffky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 32
Reputation: 19
Default Re: ROBOT IN SAMP!?

You're using 60 objects for something that could be done in 4-5. Objects cause people to crash, so you shouldn't waste this many on something simple. Using a custom model is better.
aristoffky is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is ****** a Robot? FunnyBear Everything and Nothing 10 26/03/2013 10:13 AM
[Map] Funny Robot Mik_Teck Maps 10 26/12/2010 09:41 AM
[Map] [MAP]Big Robot mihaibr Maps 28 24/06/2010 07:16 PM
[Map] [MAP]Robot mihaibr Maps 28 07/05/2010 04:09 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.