SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > Client Support

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01/06/2019, 06:29 PM   #1
singgihamri
Little Clucker
 
singgihamri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
Question PROJECT1.EXE stop working!! Need help when opening a server

What happened on my gta, when i am opening a server in samp it appears project1.exe stop working.
I already used original version gta sa
singgihamri is offline  
Old 01/06/2019, 09:09 PM   #2
Gforcez
Gangsta
 
Gforcez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: The Netherlands.
Posts: 708
Reputation: 377
Default Re: PROJECT1.EXE stop working!! Need help when opening a server

Didn't you post this question already?

project1.exe is not a GTA SA Executable. So it's not part of the GTA San Andreas game. It's something else

Edit: It seems to be classified as malware? I would scan your PC if I was you.

https://www.joesandbox.com/analysis/46286/0/html
__________________

Gforcez is offline  
Old 01/06/2019, 09:22 PM   #3
dugi
Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 2,281
Reputation: 812
Default Re: PROJECT1.EXE stop working!! Need help when opening a server

Buy the game, you downloaded a virus.
dugi is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All global timers stop working while longer server uptime Daveosss Scripting Help 10 06/08/2016 11:12 AM
Server Stop working? Tuntun Scripting Help 25 08/11/2013 04:55 PM
Server Commands stop working, when typed a command DaHP14Y3R Help Archive 2 08/04/2010 06:17 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.