SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12/03/2019, 01:05 AM   #1
Adam_Hardy
Big Clucker
 
Adam_Hardy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 101
Reputation: 3
Default Blender vehicle model lines bug

Hello, I've been learning Blender modeling and trying to edit and make some dff models but I discovered a bug that happens only with vehicle models on Blender. Does this have anything to do with my graphic card? Is there an option/preference that I should enable/disabled? Why do models look like this, because even after exporting them and adding them IG they have the same bug even IG. I really need help if anyone can help me this is really important to me, thank you!



Adam_Hardy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13/03/2019, 07:01 PM   #2
Yaozu
Little Clucker
 
Yaozu's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: UK, River Styx
Posts: 46
Reputation: 65
Default Re: Blender vehicle model lines bug

I can take a look if you like.

Do you mind posting the vehicle files?
__________________
Yaozu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Include] [0.3X] mSelection 1.1 R3 - Create Model Preview Menus with a few lines of code d0 Includes 308 13/01/2018 06:26 PM
Model Editing with Blender SkittlesAreFalling Everything and Nothing 2 26/02/2014 09:10 AM
[Help] Show vehicle model when player enters vehicle. iDuckling Scripting Help 9 22/12/2013 09:53 PM
Need help with the next Vehicle model and command create vehicle. Newer Help Archive 1 23/03/2011 09:13 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.