SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP DL Edition > SA-MP 0.3.DL

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24/03/2019, 10:58 PM   #1
N3cromancer
Big Clucker
 
N3cromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 134
Reputation: 10
Question Why im getting this error?

Im trying to connect to some servers to play in 0.3.7 DL and i got this message when the client is downloading models.

HTML Code:
Error file: xxxxxx bad lenght got:0, expecting xxxx. Deleting..
I running samp as administrator and nothing.

@Kalcor
__________________
Need scripter for fix bugs / make new systems to your server? add me on Discord: LuisR#9288
N3cromancer is offline  
Old 25/03/2019, 03:41 PM   #2
Kasis
Huge Clucker
 
Kasis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Weed, New Mexico
Posts: 414
Reputation: 81
Default Re: Why im getting this error?

clear cache

\Documents\GTA San Andreas User Files\SAMP\cache
__________________
Kasis is offline  
Old 25/03/2019, 10:38 PM   #3
N3cromancer
Big Clucker
 
N3cromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 134
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Why im getting this error?

Its empty bro.
__________________
Need scripter for fix bugs / make new systems to your server? add me on Discord: LuisR#9288
N3cromancer is offline  
Old 25/03/2019, 11:02 PM   #4
tysanio
Big Clucker
 
tysanio's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: At my House Duh..
Posts: 125
Reputation: 17
Default Re: Why im getting this error?

Its server side probleme

you got this on all of them?
__________________

Did i ever tell you the définitions of insanity?
tysanio is offline  
Old 26/03/2019, 08:51 PM   #5
raydx
Huge Clucker
 
raydx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 205
Reputation: 73
Default Re: Why im getting this error?

Quote:
Originally Posted by tysanio View Post
Its server side probleme
Not always. We've had many reports about this error caused by modifications.
Any mods installed?
raydx is offline  
Old 26/03/2019, 10:03 PM   #6
SymonClash
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 256
Reputation: 25
Default Re: Why im getting this error?

Seems some corrupted models. Not your problem tho.
SymonClash is offline  
Old 27/03/2019, 07:39 AM   #7
N3cromancer
Big Clucker
 
N3cromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 134
Reputation: 10
Default Re: Why im getting this error?

Quote:
Originally Posted by tysanio View Post
Its server side probleme

you got this on all of them?
All servers including my server.
__________________
Need scripter for fix bugs / make new systems to your server? add me on Discord: LuisR#9288
N3cromancer is offline  
Old 30/03/2019, 11:18 AM   #8
Yukie
Big Clucker
 
Yukie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Somewhere in PHILIPPINES
Posts: 91
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Why im getting this error?

its server side problem...
__________________

Discord: Yukie#5995|FB: @ichaaaannn
Paradox Roleplay
samp.paradox-rp.ml
Yukie is offline  
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Ajuda] fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line Estou muito irritado já com isso NemesisBR Português/Portuguese 14 19/02/2018 01:00 AM
error 017: undefined symbol,fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line Slicebook Scripting Help 11 04/05/2014 09:30 PM
An error has occured. (Error ID: 1064, You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds.... rati555 Scripting Help 1 14/09/2012 08:45 PM
Registered plate stock error 'error 076: syntax error in the expression, or invalid function call' Deal-or-die Scripting Help 2 25/06/2012 04:12 PM
I get tagmismatch error, But i cant find any error error Swiftz Help Archive 1 16/04/2011 05:31 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.