SA-MP Forums

Go Back   SA-MP Forums > SA-MP > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22/12/2018, 06:20 PM   #1
Variable™
Gangsta
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 796
Reputation: 175
Default Another server with bots

http://monitor.sacnr.com/server-1808185.html

Isn't this fake?
__________________
SWAT vs Terrorists
Discord | Website

Variable™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/12/2018, 06:23 PM   #2
Hunud
Gangsta
 
Hunud's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Right here.
Posts: 605
Reputation: 53
Default Re: Another server with bots

It is, it's impossible to have an average 21.51 comparing to the players. Noone disconnect.
Hunud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/12/2018, 06:37 PM   #3
RANGER44
Big Clucker
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: India 🇮🇳
Posts: 117
Reputation: 33
Default Re: Another server with bots

Well caught
RANGER44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22/12/2018, 08:31 PM   #4
NexyAG
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 23
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Another server with bots

Skill Arena (world no. 1 server) has more than 600AFK players because they get respects each 45min.
So its possible
NexyAG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25/12/2018, 05:28 AM   #5
smanal
Little Clucker
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
Default Re: Another server with bots

Quote:
Originally Posted by NexyAG View Post
Skill Arena (world no. 1 server) has more than 600AFK players because they get respects each 45min.
So its possible
Atleast they're not using bots like these filthy servers are using.
smanal is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Server bots BodyBoardVEVO Everything and Nothing 6 23/02/2014 12:33 PM
How can i add Bots to my server ? HELP ! Issam Scripting Help 5 16/09/2011 09:20 PM
If I use BOTS in a Godfather server I must create an account to all bots? CTCCoco Help Archive 9 02/09/2009 07:53 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.